Monday, March 25, 2019

There are four committees that manage the Cyprus Bridge Federation's (CBF) business. The establishment and scope of these committees can be found in the Constitution.

       Technical Committee

Errikos Leonidou,Aleka Astreou, Angelina Paraliki

       Judiciary Committee

Iacovos Rouvis (President)

Members: Rena Lordos, Panos Panayides, Costas Ioannou


Financial Committee

Errikos Leonidou, Panos Panayides


Marketing Committee

Rona Baroudi, Suzanne Melas

Supporting Bridge

Hosted & Maintained by Valicom Net
Copyright 2019 by Cyprus Bridge Federation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use