Saturday, September 23, 2017
  Search
en-USel-GR
Cyprus Bridge Federation – Board of Directors 2017

President Aleka Astreou  president@cyprusbridge.org

Vice President George Georgiades george@cyprusbridge.org

Secretary Rena Livera secretary@cyprusbridge.org  / renalivera@cyprusbridge.org

Treasurer Errikos Leonidou errikos@cyprusbridge.org

Director Philippos Frangos philippos@cyprusbridge.org

Director Frosso Tillyris frosso@cyprusbridge.org

Director Panos Panayides panos@cyprusbridge.org 

Director Marios Kasapis mkasapis@cyprusbridge.org

Director Suzanne Melas suzannemelas@cyprusbridge.org

CONTACT THE FEDERATION ON 00357799497798 OR 0035799631502

Latest News & Events

Supporting Bridge
 

Hosted & Maintained by Valicom Net
Copyright 2017 by Cyprus Bridge Federation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use