Saturday, April 21, 2018
Cyprus Bridge Federation – Board of Directors 2017


President Aleka Astreou


Secretary Rena Livera  /

Treasurer Errikos Leonidou

Director Frosso Tillyris

Director Panos Panayides

Director Marios Kasapis

Director Suzanne Melas

Director Rona Baroudi

CONTACT THE FEDERATION AT 00357799497798 OR 0035799631502

Latest News & Events

Supporting Bridge

Hosted & Maintained by Valicom Net
Copyright 2018 by Cyprus Bridge Federation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use